◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Bambou  

Click to enlarge


Character

Actual mood using video images :)
Registration date
18 January 2010

Last connection
16 February 2020 - 10h26

Certified member  by
 Laurence35

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 9 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Estelle
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 11 Oct 1965 (54 )
Area : Bretagne

Most popular!#242 (-34)
Always ready to go#434 (-5)
A few words

 

j'ai des nouveaux amis. J'aime toujours le cinéma, les sorties aux restaurants, la

 

moto et encore pleins d'autres choses. je veux profiter de la vie.

 

 

 

 

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

I am rather large
Lifestyle / Ideology

Motorcycle
I like a culture/food

French

Physical Activities

Stroll
Swimming
Arts and Crafts

I play an instrument
Cultural Activities

Cinema

Cooking / Eating

Picnics
I enjoy coffee
Entertainment / Info

Amusement Parks
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Zoo - Wildlife parks

Special Events

Flea markets
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum