◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Caillou)


Photo



Profile description



Caillou  

Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
10 December 2019

Last connection
10 December 2019 - 11h19

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Pierre
Sex : Man
Status : In a relationship, without children
Birthday : 12 Apr 1987 (32 )
Area : Bretagne


Not ranked
A few words

Peut-on dire que j'ai voyagé ? Un peu oui je pense...

J'ai quitté ma région natale en 2014 pour aller vivre en Allemagne. Après un an de folies j'ai plaqué la Deutschland pour aller vivre à Strasbourg et y faire quelque chose de ma vie.

Mais Hoplà les Marchés de Noel et tout ça, je voulais venir vivre en Bretagne ! 

Et après quelques années l'occasion trop belle arriva ! Et nous voici à Rennes depuis début Décembre ^^

 

 

 

 

 

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

Newcomer - Expatriate
Pets - Animals

Aquatic life
Sports

Hiking
Running
Sliding sports

Cultural Activities

Literature - Books
Cinema
Cooking / Eating

Cooking
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum