« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
05 August 2017

Last connection
08 October 2019 - 17h37

Their favorite events
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 1 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Jean-François
Sex : Man
Status : In a relationship, with children
Birthday : 07 Oct 1966 (53 )
Area : Bretagne

Very open minded!#379 (-4)
A few words

Fan de musique, j'écoute en ce moment beaucoup de house (deep, soft), jazz mais aussi hard rock (70-80's) et blues.

J'aime aussi, en vrac : Depeche Mode, Jethro Tull, Grateful Dead, Elvis Presley, house années 80, George Michael, Rory Gallagher.

Coté français : Eddy Mitchell, Véronique Sanson.

Gros amateur de blind test musicaux (les animer), de karaokés.

Partant pour des soirées musiques : blind test musicaux ou boeufs entre musiciens.

J'ai une 15aine de playlist sur ce sujet : français, dance/techno ,disco/funk, musiques de films, années 60, 70...

Guitariste amateur.

Profession : consultant base de données exerçant en freelance.

Je navigue entre Paris, Nantes et le Morbihan.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Computer science
I am my own boss
Languages

I speak French
Technology

I have a smartphone
Linux - Open source

I like a culture/food

French
Sports

Ping-pong
Football - Soccer
Volleyball - Basketball
Games

Card games - Poker
Board games

Cultural Activities

Jazzy
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.042s