« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Marie-78)


Profile description





Registration date
10 February 2011

Last connection
03 October 2019 - 15h46

Their favorite events
 
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Marie
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 29 June 1982 (37 )
Area : Hors Bretagne


Not ranked
A few words

Bonjour,

 

J'ai organisé des concerts pendant 3 ans à Paris, je redémarre ici à partir de septembre 2018.

 

Il s'agit des Plateaux Chanson, qui présentent trois artistes solos (exceptionnellement en duos) de chanson française.

 

Je vous laisse découvrir ça par ici : https://www.facebook.com/plateauxchanson/

 

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer, en concert sûrement ;)

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I am my own boss
Languages

I speak French
Lifestyle / Ideology

Vegetarian
Ecology - Bio

Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I like horses
Physical Activities

Stroll
Cooking / Eating

Cooking
I enjoy beer

Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Gardening - Plants
Special Events

Concert - Festival
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0342s