◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?


Profile description

Click to enlarge


Registration date
13 November 2010

Last connection
06 September 2023 - 21h48

Certified member  by

Their favorite events

Registration reliability
0 7 1 1
  78% 11% 11%
Personal Info
First Name : Marie-hélène
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 27 Aug 1963 (60 )
Area : Le Blosne

Always ready to go#189 (+4)
Most popular!#386 (-5)
A few words

Et voilà me voici presque connectée à OVS.


J'habite à Rennes depuis près de 20 ans après avoir vécu toute ma jeunesse en région parisienne.


Mes passions sont les voyages, la lecture, le cinéma, les randonnées (j'ai même grimpé à 3200 mètres dans le Haut Atlas Marocain !). 


Le théâtre : je joue depuis près de 20 ans et fais partie de la Compagnie de l'Etourdi de Pacé qui fête ses 10 ans cette année.


J'adore aller au restaurant entre amis et oui je suis très gourmande et j'adore les discussions à "bâtons rompus".


Alors à bientôt.




Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job


I speak French
I speak English
I speak Italian
Daily life

I am rather large
Generous - Altruistic
Family - Children

Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I like a culture/food



Physical Activities

Arts and Crafts

Arts & Crafts
Cultural Activities

Literature - Books


Philo - Psycho - Socio
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy tea
I enjoy wine
Entertainment / Info

Radio - Press

Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Outings / Vacation

Travel with a backpack
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum