◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?


Profile description

Click to enlarge

Actual mood using video images :)
Registration date
20 February 2011

Last connection
24 September 2023 - 13h05

Certified member  by

Their favorite events

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
Personal Info
First Name : Chantal
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 21 May 1965 (58 )
Area : Bretagne

Very open minded!#64 (-2)
Most popular!#542 (-8)
A few words

J'aime rencontrer des personnes, partager de bons moments lors de randonnées cyclo ou pédestres.

Je recherche surtout les activités de plein air mais je suis aussi intéressée par des sorties théatre ou par des spectacles.

Je trouve que ce site permet vraiment de proposer ou de particper à des activités diverses et variées ; je l'utilise déjà depuis quelques années et j'en suis fan !



Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio

Physical Activities

Bike - Scooter

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum